

## Local Organizing Committee (LOC):

Nazima Dharsee (MUHAS), Constantin Kappas, Kiki Theodorou (University of Thessaly Medical School), Julius Mwaiselage, Khamza Maunda, Shaid Yusufu, (ORCI), Najat Mohammed (University of Dar es Salaam), Lazaro Busagala (TAEC)

International Organizing Committee (IOC):

Stephen Avery (Chair), Surbhi Grover (University of Pennsylvania), Will Ngwa (Harvard University), Twalib Ngoma (Co-Chair), (MUHAS), Laurence Court (MD Anderson), Jake Van Dyk (Western University),Yakov Pipman (AAPM), L.John Schreiner (Cancer Centre of Southern Ontorio/Queens University)

## International Advisory Committee (IAC):

**Francis Hasford, Stephen Inkoom** (University of Ghana), **Taofeeq A. IGE** (National Hospital Abuja), **Lasebikan Nwamaka** (University of Nigeria), **Kassa Darge** (Children's Hospital of Philadelphia), **Volker Steil** (University of Mannheim), **Nestory Masalu** (Bugando Medical Center), **Verna Vanderpuye** (Kolre Bu Teaching Hospital)

